P3d V5 compatibility

Everything related to SimElite Solutions Time Zone Fixer
Post Reply
Message
Author
r0xbeat
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 6:15 am

P3d V5 compatibility

#1 Post by r0xbeat » Thu Apr 23, 2020 2:42 pm

Hey guys, whats about P3D V5 compatibility for Time Zone Fixer and RealTimeFlight Manager?

User avatar
victor.papa
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 315
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:00 am

Re: P3d V5 compatibility

#2 Post by victor.papa » Thu Apr 23, 2020 4:21 pm

r0xbeat wrote:
Thu Apr 23, 2020 2:42 pm
Hey guys, whats about P3D V5 compatibility for Time Zone Fixer and RealTimeFlight Manager?
Hi,
We are working on that and let you guys know the result.

r0xbeat
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 13, 2018 6:15 am

Re: P3d V5 compatibility

#3 Post by r0xbeat » Mon May 18, 2020 6:10 am

Any updates guys?

User avatar
victor.papa
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 315
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:00 am

Re: P3d V5 compatibility

#4 Post by victor.papa » Wed May 20, 2020 4:09 pm

r0xbeat wrote:
Mon May 18, 2020 6:10 am
Any updates guys?
Hi,
Yes, new version will be released very soon. ;)

bills511
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:08 am

Re: P3d V5 compatibility

#5 Post by bills511 » Fri May 29, 2020 3:30 am

victor.papa wrote:
Wed May 20, 2020 4:09 pm
r0xbeat wrote:
Mon May 18, 2020 6:10 am
Any updates guys?
Hi,
Yes, new version will be released very soon. ;)
Looking forward to this. P3Dv5 still has the wrong sunrise and sunset times wrong in Indiana during Standard Time.

User avatar
victor.papa
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 315
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:00 am

Re: P3d V5 compatibility

#6 Post by victor.papa » Tue Jun 30, 2020 5:05 pm

r0xbeat wrote:
Thu Apr 23, 2020 2:42 pm
Hey guys, whats about P3D V5 compatibility for Time Zone Fixer and RealTimeFlight Manager?
Hi,
New Real Time Flight Manager version V1.2 has been released and it is compatible with Prepar3D V5.
Login to your SimElite Solutions account (on SimElite website) and get it from Products and Services section.
Don't forget to install VC_redist.x64.exe or VC_redist.x86.exe file from VC folder before running this new version.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest